Publicar nuevo tema  Responder al tema 
Página 1 de 1
Assignment - Inside Of The Machine (2013)
Autor Mensaje
Responder citando   Descargar mensaje 
Mensaje Assignment - Inside Of The Machine (2013) 





Germany / Location: Gütersloh


Death/Thrash Metal (early), Progressive Power Metal (later)


Assignment stands for music without boundaries, as their influences are spread across the full panoply of Rock & Metal music: from Death Metal to Progressive Rock, but with the melody and arrangement of the songs always foremost in mind. Assignment therefore unabashedly calls their unique brand of music: Art Metal!

If comparisons must be made for the sake of identification, then think of Assignment as having combined such diverse influences as Queensrÿche & Fates Warning, with stylistic nods to Ayreon or early Pain of Salvation. In addition the hard-edged riffs, memorable hooks and skilful arrangements result in a personal musical style of which the whole is greater and vastly more impressive than the sum of its individual influences.

Guitarist / Composer Goran Panić formed assignment around the turn of the Century. After going through the habitual trials and tribulations – part of the growing pains of any new band, Assignment released their debut album "Progressive Changes," recorded at Claus Grabke’s studio in Guetersloh, Germany, in 2004, via Rock Express Records.

A supportive amount of praise hailed upon the band, encouraging them to write and record their follow-up effort “Disunion Denied," which was released in 2008, and on which the band evolved towards a more forceful sound. Careful not to change a winning team, Assignment once again entrusted Claus Grabke with the recording, and later sought out Michael Schwabe (Scorpions, Paradise Lost) at the Monoposto Studios in Düsseldorf to handle the mastering.

During the first decade of their existence, and thanks to the favourable reviews of their first two albums, Assignment managed to regularly perform and tour, often in combination with bands such as Poverty’s No Crime, GB Arts, Orden Ogan, and Brazilian act Stormental.For their third album: “Inside Of The Machine” Assignment decided to revisit the epic conceptual theme first deployed on their debut record Here the Machine is a metaphor for the darker side of the soul of the lead character; his inner struggles in life, his role in society. Besides featuring Bernie Versailles (Redemption) on lead guitar, the presence of some very special guests interpreting the vocal parts of the various characters from the storyline, among them: Robin Beck, Michael Bormann (Jaded Heart/ Bonfire), Mats Leven (Yngwie Malmsteen/ Addagio), and Carsten Kaiser (Angel Dust), elevates “Inside Of The Machine” to a truly towering status.

Recorded throughout 2011–12, the album was mixed and mastered by Carsten Kaiser and Goran Panic at the Meta4 Studio in Bochum, Germany. There’s a hidden bonus track: "Nowhere Fast," originally interpreted by Meat Loaf, and at the time also included in the soundtrack of the Walter Hill film "Streets of Fire."

[color=#FF0000]Line Up:[/color]

Heiko Maag     Bass (, 2005-present)
Sven Pollkötter     Drums (1994-2003, 2010-present) - See also: Morbus
Goran Panić     Guitars (1994-present)
Gert Sprick     Keyboards (2004-present) - See also: ex-Disjecta Membra


Thoughts Without Previous Knowledge    Demo    1996      
Freedom for Us All    Single    1996      
Freedom for Us All    Demo    1997      
Progressive Changes    Full-length    2003    
Disunion Denied    Full-length    2008
Inside of the Machine    Full-length    2012      

[color=#FF00FF] [b] Assignment - Inside Of The Machine (2013)  [/b] [/color]




[color=#FF00FF][b]Year[/b] : 2013
[b]Style[/b] : Progressive Power Metal
[b]Country[/b] : Germany
[b]Audio[/b] : 320 kbps + front
[b]Size[/b] : 164 mb[/color]


1. Upload the System (6:03)
2. The Intrusion (4:08)
3. I am the Machine (5:06)
4. Resistance (4:41)
5. Love between Heaven and Hell (4:15)
6. The Betrayal (3:30)
7. Messiah's Fall (4:15)
8. Ending Love (5:03)
9. Another Sacrifice (4:48)
10. Electric City (4:45)
11. Walk Alone (4:40)
12. Eternal Silence (5:35)
13. Bug in the System (3:52)
14. End of the Machine (6:06)
15. Nowhere Fast (4:58)

Please my link you can spread further, but do not upload to other hostings!!!


[u][b]How to download from CloudZer:[/b][/u]

1. Copy link and run
2. In Link.Safe click on [b][u]Open Link[/u][/b]
3. On pages [u][b]CloudZer[/b][/u] wait 30 sec and enter the code...

[hide] [URL=][/URL] [/hide]

[color=#FF00FF] Password:  [b]horex[/b][/color]

Remember! if You like the release, buy the original CD. Support the artists!

[color=#4040FF]Cuando usted compra una cuenta premium, Usted puede apoyar nuestro trabajo, usted puede hacer descargas paralelas con velocidad ilimitada y nunca espera. Comprar una prima que no pierdas el tiempo!
Haga clic aquí y comprar sólo a través de este icono:[/color]
[color=#40BF00]When You buy a premium account, You can support our work, You can do parallel downloads with unlimited speed and never waiting. Buy a premium don't waste Your time!!!
Please click here and buy only through this icon :


Horex Enviar mensaje privado Visitar sitio web del usuario
Volver arribaPágina inferior
Mostrar mensajes anteriores:    

Publicar nuevo tema  Responder al tema  Página 1 de 1

Ocultar¿Este tema fue útil?


Elegir valoración:                       

Media de valoración Valoración mínima Valoración máxima Número de valoraciones
0.00 0 0 0
Compartir este tema
Correo a un amigo Facebook Twitter Windows Live Favorites MySpace Digg SlashDot LinkedIn StumbleUpon Blogmarks Diigo Blinklist DIGG ITA Fai Informazione Ok Notizie Segnalo Bookmark IT

Usuarios navegando en este tema: 0 registrados, 0 ocultos y 0 invitados
Usuarios registrados conectados: Ninguno

Lista de permisos
No puede crear mensajes
No puede responder temas
No puede editar sus mensajes
No puede borrar sus mensajes
No puede votar en encuestas
No puede adjuntar archivos
No puede descargar archivos
No puede publicar eventos en el calendario